Where Yesterday
Strengthens Tomorrow

Emboldened Leadership!

Board of Advisors

Dave Campbell

CEO, Community Health Network of West Virginia

Michele Craig 

Executive Director, Region 2 Planning and Development Committee (retired)

Oshel Craigo

Owner, Better Foods Inc.

Mike Darby

President and CEO, Laurel Lodge Enterprises Inc.

John Eaves

Chairman and CEO, Arch Coal Inc.

Kay Goodwin

Cabinet Secretary for the West Virginia Department of Education and the Arts

Tom Heywood

Managing Partner, Bowles Rice LLP

Lloyd Jackson

President, Jackson Gas Company

Tom Jones

Former President and CEO, West Virginia United Healthcare System

Gayle Manchin

Former President, West Virginia State Board of Education

Audy M. Perry Jr.

Executive Director, Heritage Farm Foundation

Bob Plymale

West Virginia State Senator

Dan O’Hanlon

Director, WVNET

Nick Joe Rahall

Former West Virginia Congressman

Marshall Reynolds

CEO & Chairman of the Board, Champion Industries, Inc.

Neal Scaggs

President, Baisden Brothers, Inc.

Dr. Joe Touma


Charlotte Weber

Vice President for Federal Programs at Marshall University. Director, Robert C. Byrd Institute for Advanced Flexible Manufacturing 

Joan Weisberg

Co-Founder, Weisburg Family Foundation Inc.